About   Montana   Tech
Future Students  |  Current Students  |  Academics  |  Alumni   |    Giving   |   Faculty & Staff   |   Visitors  |   Athletics


Academics »

Learn about the 60+ degrees and programs we offer. And discover the outstanding enrichment opportunities available to you.

Accreditation   Steering   Committee

Chip Todd, Committee Chair, Professor

Donald Blackketter, Chancellor

Doug Abbott, Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs and Research
Joe McClafferty, Vice Chancellor of Development and University Relations and President of the Montana Tech Foundation
Maggie Peterson, Vice Chancellor of Administration and Finance
Beverly Hartline, Vice Chancellor for Research and Dean of the Graduate School

Paul Beatty, Associate Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs, Dean of Students

Doug Coe, Dean of the College of Letters, Sciences, and Professional Studies
John Garic, Dean of Highlands College
Pete Knudsen, Dean of the School of Mines and Engineering

Michael Allen, Director of Physical Facilities
Marissa Bentley, Director of Purchasing & Budgeting
Melissa Kump, Director of Institutional Research
Mike Kukay, Director of Network Services
Jennifer Simon, Director of Online Services and Extended Projects
Scott Juskiewicz, Director of Library