MONTANA TECH

MONTANA TECH SELF-STUDY STEERING COMMITTEE

Chip Todd, Chair

Professor of Mathematical Sciences

Author: Standard 2
Contact: ctodd@mtech.edu

Frank Gilmore

Chancellor

Co-author: Standard 8
Contact: fgilmore@mtech.edu

Doug Abbott

Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and

Research

Co-author: Standard 1, Standard 6, Standard 9

Contact: <u>dabbott@mtech.edu</u>

Mike Johnson

Vice Chancellor for Development & Student Services; President, Montana Tech Foundation

Co-author: Standard 3, Standard 8 Contact: <u>mjohnson@mtech.edu</u>

Maggie Peterson

Vice Chancellor for Administration & Finance

Co-author: Standard 7, Standard 8 Contact: mpeterson@mtech.edu

Joe Figueira

Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Research; Dean of Graduate

School

Co-author: Standard 4 Contact: <u>ifigueira@mtech.edu</u>

Paul Beatty

Associate Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs;

Dean of Students
Co-author: Standard 3
Contact: pbeatty@mtech.edu

Doug Coe

Dean, College of Letters, Sciences, &

Professional Studies Co-author: Standard 4 Contact: <u>dcoe@mtech.edu</u>

John Garic

Dean, College of Technology Contact: <u>igaric@mtech.edu</u> Ann St. Clair

Director, Library

Author: Standard 5, Library Contact: <u>astclair@mtech.edu</u>

Melissa Harrington

Institutional Research, Director Contact: mharrington@mtech.edu

Dhann Faught

Budgets & Purchasing, Associate Director

Co-author: Standard 7, Standard 8

Contact: <u>dfaught@mtech.edu</u>

Mike Kukay

Network Computer Services, Director

Author: Standard 5, Information Technology

Contact: <u>mkukay@mtech.edu</u>

Jennifer Simon

Manager of Online Services and Extended

Projects

Contact: <u>jsimon@mtech.edu</u>

David Ottolino

Assistant Professor of Business & Information

Technology

Co-Author: Standards 1, 6, and 9 Contact: dottolino@mtech.edu

Tami Windham

Administrative Associate, Mathematical Sciences & Computer Science Department

Contact: twindham@mtech.edu

Steve Olig

Associated Students of Montana Tech,

Representative

Contact: sjolig@mtech.edu

SELF-STUDY 2010

ACKNOWLEDGMENTS

Many members of the Montana Tech community put forth commendable effort in the production of this self-study. The steering committee would like to recognize the following individuals for their significant contributions.

» Amanda Badovinac

Public Relations Director

» Marilyn Cameron

Environmental Health & Safety, Director

» Tony Campeau

Enrollment Management, Director

» Gloria Alvarado Carter

Research Project Administrator, RAVE

» Jacob Floch

Residence Life, Director

» Joe Kujawa

Telephone Service Manager

» Joe McClafferty

Athletic Director

» Jack McGuire

Professor Emeritus, General Engineering

» Karen Monaghan

Administrative Associate to the Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs & Research

» Rich Pylypuw

Physical Facilities, Assistant Director

» Sarah Raymond

Career Services, Director

» Mike Richardson

Director, Enrollment Processing

» Kathy Stevens

Distance Learning Coordinator

» Lisa Wareham

Lisa Wareham Photography

Photo Credit, Standard 3 Cover Photo