Advisory Board - Biological Sciences - Montana Tech

Biological Sciences

Advisory Board

Dr. David Silk

Emergency Room physician
Saint James Hospital

Dr. Michael Minnick

Professor of Microbiology
University of Montana

Jeff Warren

USFWS Biologist, Red Rock Lake NWR
Lima, MT

Quentin Kujala

Wildlife Division
Montana Fish, Wildlife, & Parks

Dr. Eric Johnson

Butte, MT - Alumni-Biology

Dr. George A. Carlson

McLaughlin Research Institute