Biological Sciences

Faculty

Amy Kuenzi, Associate Professor

Amy Kuenzi

Department Head/Professor
406-496-4793

akuenzi@mtech.edu

Dr. Kuenzi's faculty page »


Martha Apple

Martha Apple

Associate Professor
406-496-4575

mapple@mtech.edu

Martha Apple's faculty page »


Stella Capoccia

Stella Capoccia

Associate Professor
406-496-4717

scapoccia@mtech.edu

Dr. Capoccia's faculty page »


Robert Pal

Robert Pal

Associate Professor
406-496-4725

rpal@mtech.edu

Dr. Pal's faculty page »


Ryan StapleyRyan Stapley

Assistant Professor
406-496-4452

rstapley@mtech.edu

John AmtmannJohn Amtmann

Professor
406-496-4346

jamtmann@mtech.edu

John Amtmann's faculty page


Deepa DeSilvaDeepa DeSilva

Lab Director
406-496-4227

ddesilva@mtech.edu


Joel Graff

Joel Graff

Assistant Professor
406-496-4538

jgraff@mtech.edu

Dr. Graff's faculty page


Dr Maris Pedulla Biology ProfessorMarisa Pedulla

Professor
406-496-4836

mpedulla@mtech.edu

Marissa Pedulla's faculty page


Andrew TrautAndrew Traut

Visiting Instructor

atraut@mtech.edu


Emeritus Faculty

Rick Douglass, Professor
Rick Douglass

Professor Emeritus


Administrative Associate

Savannah GendreauSavannah Gendreau

Administrative Associate
406-496-4182

sgendreau@mtech.edu