SPE Officers

Petroleum Engineering

Society of Petroleum Engineers (SPE)

Officers

President: Jake Lehmann
jlehmann@mtech.edu

Vice President: Nicholas Draper
ndraper@mtech.edu

Secretary: Steven Ray
sray@mtech.edu

Treasurer: Dan Mccloskey
dmccloskey@mtech.edu

Social Chair: Savanah Sparley
ssparley@mtech.edu

International liaison: Nathan Wasylowich
nwasylowich@mtech.edu

Faculty Advisor: David Rathgeber
drathgeber@mtech.edu