Geological Engineering

Faculty

Glenn Shaw
Glenn D. Shaw

Ph.D., Professor and Department Head
tel: 406-496-4809
fax: 406-496-4260
Visit Dr. Shaw's faculty page »
gshaw@mtech.edu


Trevor Irons
Trevor Irons

Research Assistant Professor
tirons@mtech.edu


Mary MacLaughlin
Mary MacLaughlin

Ph.D., Professor
tel: 406-496-4655
fax: 406-496-4260
Visit Dr. MacLaughlin's faculty page »
E-mail Mary MacLaughlin

Chris Gammons
Chris Gammons

Ph.D., P.G. Professor
tel: 406-496-4763
fax: 406-496-4260
Visit Dr. Gammon's faculty page »
E-mail Chris Gammons


Xiaobing Zhou
Xiaobing Zhou

Ph.D., Professor
tel: 406-496-4350
Visit Dr. Zhou's faculty page »
xzhou@mtech.edu


Affiliate Faculty

Kaleb Scarberry
Kaleb Scarberry

Ph.D., Geologist, Associate Professor
tel: 406-496-4743
kscarberry@mtech.edu

Visit Dr. Scarberry's page on the MBMG website »


John LaFave (MBMG)

Ground Water Assessment Program Manager
tel: 406-496-4306
jlafave@mtech.edu


 

Yann GavillotYann Gavillot (MBMG)

BPPF Associate Professor
tel: 406-496-4890
ygavillot@mtech.edu


Ron Breitmeyer (MBMG)

Associate Professor / Hydrogeologist
tel: 406-496-4866
rbreitmeyer@mtech.edu


Staff

Donna Conrad
Donna Conrad

Administrative Associate
tel: 406-496-4262
dconrad@mtech.edu

Steve BerrySteve Berry

Lab Technician
tel: 406-496-4869
sberry@mtech.edu


Faculty Emeritus

Beverly Hartline
Beverly Hartline

Ph.D., Professor Emeritus
bhartline@mtech.edu

Visit Dr. Hartline's faculty page »


Diane Wolfgram
Diane Wolfgram

Ph.D., P.E. Professor Emeritus
dwolfgram@mtech.edu

Visit Dr. Wolfgram's faculty page »

Larry SmithLarry N. Smith

Ph.D., Professor Emeritus
lsmith@mtech.edu

Visit Dr. Smith's faculty page »


Marvin SpeeceMarvin Speece

Professor
mspeece@mtech.edu